Novice 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice Split with Atom 2
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Mike Karbonik Arena Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Half ice Novice 1/2 split with Atom 2
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Sat, Dec. 30, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA
Mike Karbonik Arena Sat, Mar. 24, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:45 AM PLEASE NOTE: THESE DATES ARE TENTATIVE AND CAN CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. THESE TIMES ARE DEPENDANT ON THE OPENING OF THE ARENA

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.