Executives


Matt Sargent

President

president@calmarminorhockey.com
780-886-4145


Chad Peterson

Vice President

vp@calmarminorhockey.com
780-718-7504


Cassandra Karabonik

Registrar

registrar@calmarminorhockey.com


Open for Nomination

Treasurer

treasurer@calmarminorhockey.com


Open for Nomination

Ice Coordinator

ice@calmarminorhockey.com


Open for Nomination

Referee Coordinator

ref@calmarminorhockey.com


Erin Pawlick

Equipment/Apparel Coordinator

equip@calmarminorhockey.com
780-203-3746


Open for Nomination

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@calmarminorhockey.com


Open For Nomination

Communications

communications@calmarminorhockey.com


Rhonda Kanis

Secretary

secretary@calmarminorhockey.com
780-985-3422


Sandra Pickhardt

Coach/Manager Coordinator

coordinator@calmarminorhockey.com
780-710-2018


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.