Executives


President

President

president@calmarminorhockey.com


VP

Vice President

vp@calmarminorhockey.com


Registrar

Registrar

registrar@calmarminorhockey.com


Open for Nomination

Treasurer

treasurer@calmarminorhockey.com


Open for Nomination

Ice Coordinator

ice@calmarminorhockey.com


Open for Nomination

Referee Coordinator

ref@calmarminorhockey.com


Equipment

Equipment/Apparel Coordinator

equip@calmarminorhockey.com


Open for Nomination

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@calmarminorhockey.com


Open For Nomination

Communications

communications@calmarminorhockey.com


Secretary

Secretary

secretary@calmarminorhockey.com


Manager/ Coach Coordinator

Coach/Manager Coordinator

coordinator@calmarminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.