Executives


Name Position Contact
Sean Carnahan President president@calmarminorhockey.com
780-860-2510
Susan Anderson Vice President vp@calmarminorhockey.com
780-265-3875
Cassandra Karabonik Registrar registrar@calmarminorhockey.com
780-985-3312
Joelene Peterson Treasurer treasurer@calmarminorhockey.com
780-886-3130
Matt Sargent Ice Coordinator ice@calmarminorhockey.com
780-886-4145
Matt Sargent Referee Coordinator ref@calmarminorhockey.com
780-886-4145
Maegan Ward Equipment/Apparel Coordinator equip@calmarminorhockey.com
780-237-5419
Samantha Besler Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@calmarminorhockey.com
780-721-9485
Lacey Sargent Communications communications@calmarminorhockey.com
780-718-3665
Rhonda Kanis Secretary secretary@calmarminorhockey.com
780-985-3422

Upcoming Events


Jan. 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Coaching Clinic
"Small Area Games" Keep Posted - More information to come

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.