Executives


Sean Carnahan

President

president@calmarminorhockey.com
780-860-2510


Susan Anderson

Vice President

vp@calmarminorhockey.com
780-265-3875


Cassandra Karabonik

Registrar

registrar@calmarminorhockey.com
780-940-3312


Joelene Peterson

Treasurer

treasurer@calmarminorhockey.com
780-886-3130


Matt Sargent

Ice Coordinator

ice@calmarminorhockey.com
780-886-4145


Matt Sargent

Referee Coordinator

ref@calmarminorhockey.com
780-886-4145


Maegan Ward

Equipment/Apparel Coordinator

equip@calmarminorhockey.com
780-237-5419


Samantha Besler

Fundraising Coordinator

fundraising@calmarminorhockey.com
780-721-9485


Lacey Sargent

Communications

communications@calmarminorhockey.com
780-718-3665


Rhonda Kanis

Secretary

secretary@calmarminorhockey.com
780-985-3422


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.